Personale

Arm-Tec Division » Personale

Claus Brask
Adm. Direktør

Direkte nr.: +45 63 33 50 12
Mobil: +45 40 50 70 54
E-mail: claus@arm-tec.com

Kurt Offersen
Teknisk Direktør

Direkte nr.: +45 63 33 50 20
Mobil nr.: +45 40 73 70 77
E-mail: kurt@arm-tec.com

Anette Nielsen
Regnskabsassistent

Direkte nr.: +45 63 33 50 10
E-mail: anette@arm-tec.com

Sinus Sjøgren
Projekt Koordinator

Direkte nr.: +45 63 33 50 17
E-mail: sinus@arm-tec.com

Ditte Horne Riget
Produktionstekniker

Direkte nr.: +45 63 33 50 19
E-mail: ditte@arm-tec.com

FORESPØRGSEL: TILBUD@ARM-TEC.COM
ORDRE: ORDRE@ARM-TEC.COM

Palle Thomsen
Teknisk Chef

Direkte nr.: +45 63 33 50 23
E-mail: palle@arm-tec.com

Martin Brask
Projekt Koordinator

Direkte nr.: +45 63 33 50 20
E-mail: martin@arm-tec.com

FORESPØRGSEL: TILBUD@ARM-TEC.COM
ORDRE: ORDRE@ARM-TEC.COM

Jørgen Kjær Frandsen
Controller

Direkte nr.: +45 63 33 50 11
E-mail: jorgen@arm-tec.com

Ask Toke
Projekt Koordinator

Direkte nr.: +45 63 33 50 16
E-mail: ask@arm-tec.com

Contact us